OUR TEAM

 
 
 

The Executive Planning Group contains an ensemble of professionals with expertise ranging from wealth accumulation and management, through business leadership management and transition, to wealth and business transfer. Our team is particularly adept in addressing the unique needs of business owners, physicians, and executives. We use a multi-disciplinary approach and work with your other advisors to provide you with comprehensive financial solutions. Among the EPG partners are a significant number of professional credentials, degrees, and professional memberships. We take ongoing professional education seriously to better serve our clients.

 
 

Drew Wadsworth, CFP®, ChFC
Partner

dwadsworth@financialguide.com 

Coverpath Link

Domiciled in PA
CA Insurance Lic. # 0H58090

717-791-3300

EdTrainor.jpg

Ed Trainor, CFP®
Partner

edtrainor@financialguide.com 

Coverpath Link
717-791-3300


SteveFoust.jpg

Steve Foust, CFP®, CLTC
Partner

sfoust@financialguide.com
814-466-6295

BobMcsweeney.jpg

Bob McSweeney, ChFC, CLU, MSFS
Partner

mcsweeney@financialguide.com
717-791-3300


LouGrammes.jpg
RubyMcPherson.jpg

Louis F. Grammes, CLU, CFBS
Senior partner

lgrammes@financialguide.com
717-791-3300

Ruby McPherson
Office Manager

rmcpherson@financialguide.com
717-791-3300


KatiePfeltz.jpg
LindseyStitt.jpg

Katie Pfeltz
Licensed Sales Assistant

kpfeltz@financialguide.com
717-791-3300

Lindsey Stitt
Administrative Assistant

lstitt@financialguide.com
717-791-3300